Fabbrica
Fabbrica
You live as you live, you live the way you live.
FABBRICA. offers premium design quality furniture that are handcrafted and custom-made to fit your individual needs and ideas.

Discover exclusive design sofas and lounge chairs, extraordinary dining table-arrangements, comfortable beds, special lighting, modern rugs and many other selected design furniture. Visit us in our showroom and be inspired.

handmade
INDIVIDUAL

As known, questions of good taste should not be argued and tastes are different, therefore we are responding with individuality, creativity and flexibility and provide to each his own. TAILOR MADE DESIGN precisely.

high quality
HIGH QUALITY

The best is just good enough, therefore we rely on quality rather than quantity. We pay special attention to the excellent workmanship, choice and origin of high quality materials as well as the experience and craftsmanship of our suppliers.

handcrafted
HAND CRAFTED

Honesty is the best, therefore we rely on the know-how and products from traditional craft manufactories. Each product is custom made by hand and unique.

offers
design
ask
CONTACT US

NUSSDORFER STRASSE 8 / 1090 VIENNA / +43 1 310 34 06 / office@fabbrica.at

telephone

Fabbrica
Fabbrica
Man lebt so wie man wohnt, man wohnt so, wie man lebt.
FABBRICA. bietet hochwertige Design-Möbel, die nach Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen maßgefertigt werden.

Entdecken Sie exklusive Sofas und Sessel, ausgefallene Esstische, gemütliche Betten, besondere Beleuchtung, moderne Teppiche und weitere ausgewählte Möbel.

Besuchen Sie uns in unserem Showroom und lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

handmade
INDIVIDUELL

Über Geschmack lässt sich bekanntlich nicht streiten und Geschmäcker sind verschieden, deshalb reagieren wir mit Individualität, Kreativität sowie Flexibilität und bieten so jedem das Seine. TAILOR MADE DESIGN eben.

high quality
QUALITÄTSVOLL

Das Beste ist gerade gut genug, deshalb setzen wir auf Qualität statt Quantität. Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf die ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung, die Wahl und Herkunft der hochwertigen Materialien sowie die Erfahrung und Handwerkskunst unserer Lieferanten.

handcrafted
HANDGEFERTIGT

Ehrlich währt am längsten, deshalb greifen wir auf das Know-How sowie Erzeugnisse von traditionellen Handwerksmanufakturen zurück. Jedes Produkt wird von Hand maßgefertigt und bildet somit ein Unikat.

offers
design
ask
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

NUßDORFER STRAßE 8 / 1090 WIEN / +43 1 310 34 06 / office@fabbrica.at

telephone